Prof. Dr. Nur Münevver Pınar

pinar@science.ankara.edu.tr

 (312) 212 67 20 /1060

CV


Doç. Dr. Hakan Anameriç

anameric@ankara.edu.tr

 (312) 310 32 80 /1739

CV


Doç. Dr. Eda Purutçuoğlu

purutcu@agri.ankara.edu.tr

 (312) 319 50 18

CV


Doç. Dr. Muammer Göncüoğlu

goncu@veterinary.ankara.edu.tr

 (312) 317 03 15 /4267

CV


Yrd. Doç. Dr. Sinem Aslan Erdem

saslan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr

 (312) 203 31 04

CV


Yrd. Doç. Dr. Rabiye Çetin

rcetin@ankara.edu.tr

 (312) 212 68 00

CV


Yrd. Doç. Dr. Gökşen Çapar

gcapar@ankara.edu.tr

 (312) 600 01 00 /1544

CV


Prof. Dr. Nesrin Algan

algan@politics.ankara.edu.tr

 (312) 595 14 70

CV


Doç. Dr. Rana Nalçacı

rnalcaci@ankara.edu.tr

 (312) 296 56 38

CV


Doç. Dr. Berna Savaş

bsavas@ankara.edu.tr

 (312) 595 82 18

CV


Doç. Dr. Demet Cansaran Duman

dcansaran@yahoo.com

 (312) 222 58 26 /128

CV


Yrd. Doç. Dr. Onur Çalışkan

ocaliskan@ankara.edu.tr

 (312) 363 33 50 /5207

CV


Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ayşe Karakeçili

akarakecili@eng.ankara.edu.tr

 (312) 203 34 22

CV


Uz. Dr. Feza Sencer Çörtoğlu

Sencer.Cortoglu@ankara.edu.tr

 (312) 362 07 80 /2638

CV


Prof. Dr. Çiğdem Altınsaat

altinsa@veterinary.ankara.edu.tr

 (312) 317 03 15 /4231

CV


Doç. Dr. Veysel Işık

v.isik@ankara.edu.tr

 (312) 203 33 40

CV


Doç. Dr. Gülşah Kaygusuz

gkaygusuz@ankara.edu.tr

 (312) 595 81 14

CV


Yrd. Doç. Dr. Sıla Ay

silaay@gmail.com

 (312) 310 32 80 /1523

CV


Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ersoy Kontacı

kontaci@law.ankara.edu.tr

 (312) 595 51 67

CV


Yrd. Doç. Dr. Zühal Dilaver

dilaver@agri.ankara.edu.tr

 (312) 596 15 19

CV